Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Patrick S. McNulty, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

McNulty Spine

Patrick S. McNulty, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Spine Surgeon located in Henderson, NV & Las Vegas, NV

8 total reviews

Dr. Patrick S. McNulty always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patrick McNulty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

P D.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr Patrick McNulty is one of the best Orthopedic surgeon in Las Vegas. He will forever be my Orthopedic surgeon when needed. He is very knowledgeable and is a straight shooter. No beating around the bush and I like that about him. I really love the fact that he took time with me and my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. McNulty because he is simply the BEST!!
Dario R.
Submitted 01/23/20
Based on my experience with Dr. McNulty I would 100% recommend him to anyone considering back surgery.
Raphael F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. McNulty is an excellent doctor. He explained everything in detail, showed us my father’s MRI and explained what needed to be done. He is a straight forward no nonsense doctor, which I greatly appreciate. Dr. McNulty also has the most helpful, professional and caring supporting staff that I and my father have ever encountered. If you want a watchdog doctor that puts you or your family member’s needs first, this is your doctor!! I can not thank him and his support staff enough!
Carlos H.
Submitted 01/23/20
First visit with Dr. McNulty; answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable that he can help me with my low back issues. Highly recommend him.
Jessie H.
Submitted 01/23/20
I am so thankful for Dr. McNulty. We don’t have enough Dr’s who take the time to care about us making sure we fill in all of our medical history or observe so thank you Dr McNulty for being a real Dr.
Ivana O.
Submitted 01/23/20
I had surgery August 2019 by Dr Patrick McNulty. When I met with Dr McNulty for a consultation I could not stand straight, my right side (scoliosis) was protruding two inches and the pain and discomfort I had was enormous (due to surgeries that had been done on me previously). I now stand straight, I'm two inches taller, my right side does not protrude anymore and I don't have any more pain and discomfort thanks to this brilliant surgeon Dr Patrick McNulty. Dr. Patrick McNulty you gave me back my life, I will be forever indebted to you.
Robin O.
Submitted 01/23/20
What can I say about the Doctor Who saved my life !!!! Dr. McNulty is a fantastic surgeon Before he operated on me I wasn’t able to get out of the bed I was in so much pain, no other doctor would help me I thank God every day for Dr. McNulty
Lorraine T.
Submitted 11/17/19
Absolutely love Dr. McNulty! He’s a straight shooter and excellent surgeon.